≡ Menu




jobs in Saudi Arabia

Ever since King Salman issued a decree allowing women to drive in Saudi Arabia, huge changes have been taking place in the Kingdom. In fact, the people of Saudi have been celebrating the landmark decree by posting selfies with female drivers on social media. Selfies and Instagram posts aside, the royal decree also translates to major [...]

saudi-arabia-jobs-2015.jpg

Please take note of the job openings available in in Saudi Arabia this September 2015! Forward this to your friends and family to help them apply for jobs if they are searching for one in the KSA. *Ritz-Carlton Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/ritz-carlton-hotel/ *Alshaya Group – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/alshaya/ *Hilton Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/ *Rotana Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotel/ *Marriott Hotel [...]

saudi-arabia-jobs.jpg

It is the month of July 2015 and we have compiled the available job openings in Saudi Arabia from top companies this month. Please see the available opportunities by visiting each company page listed below. Job Opportunities in Saudi Arabia in July 2015 *Hilton Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/ *Hyatt Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/hyatt-hotel/ *Al Futtaim Group – [...]

saudi-arabia-jobs.jpg

Below are the job openings in Saudi Arabia this June 2015! Pass this to friends/family looking for jobs! Jobs in the Kingdom Saudi Arabia June 2015 *Alshaya Group – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/alshaya/ *Chalhoub Group – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/chalhoub-group/ *Hilton Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/ *Al Futtaim Group – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/al-futtaim-group/ *Rotana Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/rotana-hotel/ *Marriott Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/marriott-hotel/ *Damac Properties – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/damac/ [...]

saudi arabia jobs

Here are the job opportunities in Saudi Arabia this May 2015! Pass to friends/family looking for jobs! Check out the links below. You can simply visit each link and check out the positions open for you to submit your online application. Job Opportunities in Saudi Arabia May 2015 *Hilton Hotel – http://saudiarabiaofw.com/jobs/hilton-hotel/ *Al Futtaim Group [...]